Loading Events
Events

Upcoming Events


Sep 12 Wednesday 09:00—13:00

Employee Onboarding Programme

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 09:00 - 13:00

112-114 St. Stephen's Green
Dublin 2, D02 TD28 Ireland

Successful onboarding can be a challenge and a costly exercise if the process goes wrong. If you're hiring a new member for your team, especially a recent graduate, and would…


View Event »
Sep 14 Friday 08:00—13:00

Mentor Programme for Agency Owners & Senior Leaders – Launching Autumn 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 08:00 - 13:00


Design Enterprise Skillnet Mentoring Programme partners industry leaders with senior design and creative agency owners & directors for a 12-month one-to-one mentoring relationship. This mentoring programme has been developed to…


View Event »
Sep 20 Thursday 09:00—13:00

HR Strategy Programme for Design & Creative Agencies

Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 09:00 - 13:00

112-114 St. Stephen's Green
Dublin 2, D02 TD28 Ireland

HR Strategy Programme – 3 Modules The best workers do the best and the most work - but how do you find them, and when you do what is your…


View Event »
Sep 27 Thursday 09:00—13:00

Developing High Performance Creative Teams

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 09:00 - 13:00

17 Harcourt Street
Dublin, 2 Ireland

How efficient is your creative team? Is it operating to its full potential, and what can you do to improve it? Whether you play a strong team role or lead…


View Event »
Oct 11 Thursday 09:00—17:00

Winning & Running Successful Agency Projects

Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 09:00 - 17:00

7 Clare St
Dublin 2, 2 Ireland

For design agencies, having successful client projects leads to happy clients, more referrals, a proven track record, and valuable experience and knowledge that can be used in future projects. But…


View Event »
Oct 16 Tuesday 09:30—17:00

Presentation Skills Workshop for Designers and Creatives

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 09:30 - 17:00

16 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Dublin 2, Ireland

Presentation Skills Workshop A full day intensive training workshop that is aimed at client facing designers, account managers and creative teams who pitch and present work regularly. The workshop covers…


View Event »
Oct 18 Thursday 09:00—17:00

Two Day Service Design Bootcamp

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 09:00 - Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 17:00

7 Clare St
Dublin 2, 2 Ireland

Intensive two day course that will aid you in understanding service design. Learn how service design theory and practices can be applied by teams to solve complex challenges in the…


View Event »
Oct 25 Thursday 09:00—17:00

Designs on Growth; Business Growth & Leadership Programme for Design and Creative Businesses

Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 09:00 - 17:00
|Recurring Event (See all)
Once on July 24, 2018,
and Once on September 6, 2018,
and Once on October 25, 2018,
and Once on November 27, 2018



Business Growth & Leadership Programme 2018 The Business Growth & Leadership programme is an innovative learning and development initiative providing the owner/managers of Design Enterprises with best practice business &…


View Event »
Nov 1 Thursday 09:00—17:00

Professional Diploma in UX Design

Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 09:00 - 17:00


The future deserves world-class UX design. And it needs more world-class UX designers. UX design is a unique mix of psychology, technology and design. It’s satisfying, rewarding and meaningful work.…


View Event »
Nov 8 Thursday 08:00—17:00

Design Leaders Conference 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 08:00 - 17:00

Market Square, Smithfield,
Dublin 7, Ireland

Design Leaders Conference is a one day conference to recharge design and creative agency owners, creative directors, and  anyone leading a design team or running a creative studio. Following on…


View Event »
+ Export Events

Become a member

Find out how you or your company can become a member of Design Enterprise Skillnet.

Learn More

How it works

Find out more about how The Design Enterprise Skillnet works.

Learn More

Sign up to our newsletter:


Follow Skillnet on twitter Follow Skillnet on Instagram